Back to site

Broken Summer CD

Image of Broken Summer CD


It's finally back in stock! Order your copy of the newly mastered Broken Summer CD! Only 100 copies made so pick it up quickly!

Broken Summer
1. Change
2. Sweet Dreams
3. Forget
4. I Hope You're Proud
5. Goodbye (I'm Sorry)
6. Unforgettable Night
7. Forgotten (feat. Tammy Schmidt)
8. I Miss You
9. Broken Summer
10. Under The Stars (feat. Jordan Schmidt)
11. Here's Lookin At You Kid
12. In Loving Memory (Acoustic)
13. I Miss You (Full Band)

To order a copy via cash/money order, please email for information on how to do so!